I have been asked if I can recommend service providers who can help make home repairs, and help with other things a client needs done, so I have compiled a list. These are vendors that are my personally recommended service providers for home repairs, inspections, cleaning, interior design, landscaping, security, mortgages etc.

Clean Out Service – Hugh Tague   215-721-9069 (MCAR affiliate)

Concrete Work – Jason Davies  267-372-2456

Marketing Videos – Joe and Chris Jesuele  joe@homejab.com

Plumber – (master plumber) Phil Schafer 215-487-2960 | philip.schafer@gmail.com

Electrician –  Mike Rey | A&R Electrical Contractors  215-750-1449

Power Wash – Ed Guertse 215-913-4711

Home, Radon, and Wood inspections (and radon remediation) – Spy Inspections 215-362-1234 | www.spyinspections.com

Contractor – PA licensed (does electric and plumbing)   Paul Geslao  215-272-3366

Interior Design and Staging – Claudia Rydel | Rydel Interiors  215-822-3602 | claudia@rydelinteriors.comwww.rydelinteriors.com

Handyman – Pete Racek  267-968-7013

Flooring/Tile – John Deery  215-813-9513

Painting – John Muredda  215-813-2202 | jmureddapainting@comcast.net

Lawn Service/Snow – Rod Klinger  267-221-8178

Landscaping/Hardscaping – Mike Mothersbaugh | Mueter Landscapes  215-799-0772 | www.mueterlandscapes.com

SecurityADT | Doug Sanko  215-622-7667 |  dsanko@adt.com

Cleaning – Brandy Wilson   215-906-2895

Mortgage

Jake Kolen – Prosperity Home Loans 215-500-1147 | Jake.kolen@phmloans.com | www.jakedolen.phmloans.com

Al Delia – Maverick Funding Corp 267-978-9514 | adelia@maverickfunding.com | www.alberdelia.maverickfunding.com

Debbie Levy-Foster – First Choice Loan Services, Inc. 215-870-6654 | Debbie.foster@yourlendingteam.com | www.debbiefoster.com